North Texas Royal Rangers

Evangelizing, Equipping, and Empowering Boys!


FCF Brush Poppin' History

2015 Brush Poppin Event Winners

Congratulations to everyone who competed. Those who took the prizes include:

Event Place Young Buck Old Timer
Black Powder 1st Nick Kohn / Daniel Kohn (Tied) Frank Super
  2nd NA Jeff Peterson
Knife Throw 1st Jesse Laughlin Frank Super
Hawk Throw 1st Liam Haley Ryan Loucks
  2nd NA Jeff Peterson
Flint & Steel 1st Michael Peterson Stephen Hay
  2nd Gabriel Holliday NA